ANANTA VIHAR, ODISHA-759103
 
SCHEDULE FOR ANNUAL EXAM-2020-21  
DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,MCL,ANANTA VIHAR
PROGRAMME FOR ANNUAL EXAMINATION-2020-21
DATE DAY VI VII VIII IX
1st sitting 2nd sitting 1st sitting 2nd sitting 1st sitting 2nd sitting 1st sitting 2nd sitting
22.02.2021 Monday     SSC MOR.SC        
23.02.2021 Tuesday ENGLISH HINDI     SCIENCE COMP. ODIA DRAWING
24.02.2021 Wednesday     MATH HINDI        
25.02.2021 Thursday SCIENCE DRWAING     ENGLISH GK ENGLISH GK
26.02.2021 Friday     ODIA DRAWING        
27.02.2021 Saturday SSC GK     SSC DRAWING HINDI/SANS COMP
01.03.2021 Monday     SCIENCE GK        
02.03.2021 Tuesday MATH COMP,     MATH PHY.EDN MATH PHY.EDN
03.03.2021 Wednesday     ENGLISH COMP.        
04.03.2021 Thursday ODIA MOR.SC.     SANS/HINDI   SCIENCE  
05.03.2021 Friday     SANSKRIT          
06.03.2021 Saturday SANSKRIT       ODIA   SSC  
                   
RESULT- 13.03.2021                

N.B.- Above Examination Schedule may be changed in case of any unforeseen situation.

Contact Us ↓
 

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL (ODIA MEDIUM), MCL, 
JAGANNATHA AREA,AT-ANANTA VIHAR,
PO-DERA, 
TALCHER, ANGUL, ORISSA-759103
Phone : 06760-269201
E-Mail : davav_om@yahoo.co.in

 

Location Map ↓